I am Back !

Hi everyone.

Welcome back to my blog) I missed sharing my experiences and being in touch with you. I will compensate for the missing days.

This term, I will mainly write within the material design in ELT. What is the difference this time? Material design in ELT focuses on pre-service teachers’ improving English materials (coursebook, worksheet, word chart, infographic etc.) considering technology and the needs for the 21st century skills,whilst educational technologies in ELT aims to educate students making them use technology within the framework of the 21st century skills. So, I will post my experiences and will share my impressions on what we will have done in this course.

I hope this term will be a productive process,same to the previous time. Take care of yourself,stay tuned if you do not want to miss new posts 🙂

Leave a comment